Tuesday, February 15, 2011

0 Portland's Rabbits Relapse Records Debut ‘Lower Forms’ Available Today!

Portland's Rabbits are celebrating the release of their Relapse Records debut today (signed the same time as Red Fang back in September during Musicfest NW). 'Lower Forms' is a rough and raw punk-tinged sludge rock record, it's real dirty and nasty and fucking awesome! I highly recommend giving it a spin asap. Rabbits are set to head out on a March tour in support of 'Lower Forms' with Minnesota's VAZ (ex-Hammerhead), ending right here in Seattle. Details of that show will be announced next week.

Order Here: http://bit.ly/RabbitsMerch
Order On iTunes: http://bit.ly/RabbitsiTunes

Track List:
1. Burn, Sun, Burn
2. A Tale Of Tales
3. We Beat
4. Noise to Share
5. Duck, the Pigs
6. Invisibugs
7. The Flow Below
8. Weight Here
9. No Depth
10. Rot

Words and Video by Nik Christofferson


Post a Comment


SRG | NW Rock and Metal Blog Copyright © 2011 - |- Template created by O Pregador - |- Powered by Blogger Templates